My dear , you have to understand, that I am very sick, and I have need urgent money for the conservation and balance of the my the organism! My life is at stake! I appeal to the rich people for a charity Emergency!, youyou studied my drama Kim on Google and Facebook?  darling I was struck by fate still since I was born my mother! I have not yet tasted the the happiness on this the earth! I have always been struck by poverty and disease!, are very ill and can not spend a lot in front of a old computer! Tell me if you can you give me a helping hand! with all the love and peace in Jesus Christ Nistor

My dear , you have to understand, that I am very sick, and I have need urgent money for the conservation and balance of the my the organism!
My life is at stake! I appeal to the rich people for a charity Emergency!, youyou studied my drama Kim on Google and Facebook?
darling I was struck by fate still since I was born my mother!
I have not yet tasted the the happiness on this the earth! I have always been struck by poverty and disease!, are very ill and can not spend a lot in front of a old computer!
Tell me if you can you give me a helping hand!
with all the love and peace in Jesus Christ Nistor

Leave a Reply

