NISTOR IONEL COBAYUL SISTEM MEDICALY CRIMINALY ROMANIAN

I solemnly pledge to consecrate my life to the service of humanity;
I will keep my teachers the respect and gratitude which is their due;
I will practice my profession with conscience and dignity;
Health of my patient will be my first consideration;
I will keep the secrets entrusted to patients even after their death;
I will maintain by all means honor and the noble traditions of the medical profession;
My colleagues will be my brothers;
I will not allow to come between my duty and patient considerations of nationality, race, religion, party or social status;
I will maintain the utmost respect for human life from its beginning even under threat and I will not use my medical knowledge contrary to the laws of humanity.
I make these promises solemnly, freely and upon my honor.
Hippocrates

2 thoughts on “NISTOR IONEL COBAYUL SISTEM MEDICALY CRIMINALY ROMANIAN

  1. My dear , you have to understand, that I am very sick, and I have need urgent money for the conservation and balance of the my the organism!
    My life is at stake! I appeal to the rich people for a charity Emergency!, youyou studied my drama Kim on Google and Facebook?
    darling I was struck by fate still since I was born my mother!
    I have not yet tasted the the happiness on this the earth! I have always been struck by poverty and disease!, are very ill and can not spend a lot in front of a old computer!
    Tell me if you can you give me a helping hand!
    with all the love and peace in Jesus Christ Nistor

  2. My dear , you have to understand, that I am very sick, and I have need urgent money for the conservation and balance of the my the organism!
    My life is at stake! I appeal to the rich people for a charity Emergency!, youyou studied my drama on Google and Facebook?
    darling I was struck by fate still since I was born my mother!
    I have not yet tasted the the happiness on this the earth! I have always been struck by poverty and disease!, are very ill and can not spend a lot in front of a old computer!
    Tell me if you can you give me a helping hand!
    with all the love and peace in Jesus Christ Nistor

Leave a Reply

